Local Accommodation

Rosemore Grange, Whitbourne jlpw2803@gmail.com  –  07814 776341

Elcocks, Whitbourne – www.elcocks.net –  0121 427 1395

Huntlands Farm, Whitbourne – www.huntlandsfarm.co.uk

Moor Hall Farm, Whitbourne – moorhallfarm.co.uk

Warren Farm B&B, Brockhampton – warrenfarms.co.uk 01885 482409

The Talbot Hotel, Knightwick – www.the-talbot.co.uk  –  01886 821992

The Lion Inn, Clifton on Teme – thelionclifton.co.uk

Little Bridge House, Tedstone Wafre – littlebridge-house.co.uk 01885 482471

Hidelow House, Acton Green –  www.hidelow.co.uk  –  01886 884547

The Court House, Shelsley Walsh – www.shelsley-walsh-hotel.com – 01886 812132

The Rectory, Cradley – 01886 880109

The Vineyards, Broadwas –  phone 01886 821346

The Old Cowshed –  01885  482384

Pitlands Farm, Clifton on Teme – www.pitlandsfarm.co.uk/bb – 01886 812220

Lion Cottage , Clifton on Teme –  01886 812577

Allsetts Farm , Broadwas on Teme –  01905 640757

Lower Barn Holiday Cottage – Lulsley – www.lastminutecottages.co.uk – 01886 822013

Little Knapp –  Alfrick Pound – www.cottages4you.co.uk

The Garden Barn, Bodenham – www.gardenbarnstudios.co.uk – 01568 797638

Lakeview Cottage – www.homecottages.co.uk

 

The Barn House – www.barnhouseonline.co.uk

Tippins Farm  www.tippinsfarm.co.uk

Grendon Manor –  www.grendonmanor.com

The Dewdrop Inn – www.thedewdrop-inn.co.uk – 01905 640012

Sally Cox – Lower Norton Farm – 01885 4888310